• WAU_map('29h6pmvdief6', 420, 210, 'green', 'star-yellow')

  • Pages

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 85 other followers

  • Jakesyls widget


    I am jakesyl a pro blogger and html editor i am currently (age blocked out due to wordpress terms of service and privacy policy) but basicly i am a kid. oter then cp blogging i play cp and chrsdog pacman also i love computer angineering and made my own p.c which eventualy fell on the floor. outsied of the computer i like playing sports- baseball,hokey,soccer,golf,lacrosse, tennis,wrestling,boxing,ufc,football,soccer and any other sport you can name if you want to try you can comment on one of the pages i also love climbing and for my age is best in the statee i only got judged by a pro climber once. i have never entered a climbing competition and do not plan too. alot of times on snow days you can find me on acp chat. i love music. here is my playlist http://www.playlist.com/playlist/17897015819 my playlist really describes me i think it is just my playlist i reccomend you listen to it. skip the first song though i do not no how that got on there. my favorite song on there is probably do'nt touch me by 303 it has one curseword but a four year old showed me it so it is not that bad and that four year olds mom if she heard her son say the wor shush would ground him. lol :) well that's me what are you like show me bye creating a playlist on playlist.com (they are not a sponsor this is an orginization the whole point to this site is to help fight cancer) and then post a comment with the link saying here i am jakesyl. happy cheating

    ~jakesyl~

  • googlecd6612ad1855b084.html
  • blue-s

free cp membership

  • Do you need a Club Penguin Membership for your penguin account?

Well I have got the biggest secret ever to reveal! You can actually get a Club Penguin Membership for free : D

game-card

Here is how the Club Penguin Cheat works:

1. Go to the membership area where there will be options, that will ask you if you have a Gift Certificate or a Club Penguin Membership card.

2. Then go to the  enter activation key for the Club Penguin Membership and enter either these 2 codes in, or any other used code that you can find.

club-cheats

Code 1# 4377 6194 9876 7676

Code 2# 4377 6194 9876 7676

Code #3  4269  9647  7304  6557

3. Then modify these codes to different numbers and you will eventually get a brand new working code!

Here is how to modify the code: ( Note use different numbers )

Don’t use same numbers I did or it wont work. Took me 10 tries to do this.

This is guaranteed to work, I have tried it on both my penguins and in the matter of minutes it was a very easy way to get a Free Club Penguin Membership!

If you are needing help with this cheat then comment below and I will be glad to reply back.some  parts of cheats came from here

11 Responses

  1. cool great cheat took me 20 hours though but i got a year membership

  2. phwjXz comment6 ,

  3. WrG6b8 comment4 ,

  4. hey can u help me get a code please i cant afford geting club penguin membership but if u can help me get a good code i would really be happy

    • try the code 1 time a day every day oh and http://www.cpcheats.info is haveing a contest

  5. DJCbNO usqhsbdbnuxw, [url=http://zfeklrtgfqrm.com/]zfeklrtgfqrm[/url], [link=http://iyfnpbbtmuzk.com/]iyfnpbbtmuzk[/link], http://oewhuljwenye.com/

  6. mElZSh wtzodquvondz, [url=http://fylujmsgylca.com/]fylujmsgylca[/url], [link=http://rfgznvntdnbm.com/]rfgznvntdnbm[/link], http://tyvbfibrjbuq.com/

  7. u liar u lied i didnt work!!!!!!
    grrrrrrrr

    • if u want it to work email me jakesyl@gmail.com

    • No! it actually works! I took 1 whole hour to get it.

  8. can u help me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

